Valid from January 1-31, 2013 Offer from January 1-31, 2013

Your Action:

Register for the webinar ‘Cross Generational Literacy’ hosted by 2011 NAR President Ron Phipps


Your Reward:

Mind the Gap Game

  • Mind the Gap Game Click Here to View Reward
  • A $29.99 Value!
  • A copy of the ‘Mind the Gap’ game; Delve into cross generational communication strategies with the role playing card game that provides methods to foster collaboration and mutual respect. It's intended to help you, your volunteer leaders, and brokers navigate the challenges of having four generations in the work force.
  • You have until February 28, 2013 to order your Mind the Gap Game product/claim your Reward from the Realtor.org/Store before it expires.
  • Please assure that you utilize a valid U.S. shipping address when you order your Mind the Gap Game using your promotional code. We do not ship to P.O. Boxes and will not ship the reward internationally.

Details:


Register to attend the webinar What Are You Saying? Cross Generational Literacy hosted by 2011 NAR President Ron Phipps and Matt Phipps February 19, 2013 9:00 am (PST) 10:00 am (MST) 11:00 am (CST) 12:00 pm EST.

Learn about the five generations in the workforce, each generation has distinct attitudes, behaviors, expectations, habits and motivations. The webinar will examine generation gaps and solutions for managing and getting the best out of relationships with each. The webinar is presented by father-son duo Ron Phipps, 2012 President, National Association of REALTORS® and Matt Phipps, CRS,E-PRO, SRS, SFR and will cover the basics of cross-generational differences in real estate.

Only the Realtor.org login connected to the Association Executive's personal NRDS ID, or association staff who have been given permission to use their AE’s person NRDS ID login associated with the AE's personal NRDS ID, are eligible to receive the reward associated with this offer. DO NOT use the login associated with the POE account, it will not be accepted by the system. You will not be notified if your participation is not accepted. You will only receive an email from the MVP system if your entry has gone through.

Files from registration will be uploaded on a daily basis. You will receive an an email with instructions and a promotional code to order the Mind the Gap Game for FREE from the Realtor.org/Store within 48 hours of registration.